British Fantasy Society award for August Derleth Award (Best Novel) (1997)

Award Details

Outcome Nominated
Organisation British Fantasy Society
Year 1997
Awarded , 1997
Nominated For Spares

Other Nominees

Title Name Status
The Tooth Fairy Graham Joyce Winner
Assassin's Apprentice Robin Hobbs  
Excession Iain M. Banks  
The Hellfire Club Peter Straub  
Hogfather Terry Pratchett  
Sacrament Clive Barker  
Scenting Hallowed Blood Storm Constantine